MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.293 1 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
July 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
June 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .305 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .307 with one home run this season.
June 25 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .331 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 10-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
June 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .322 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
June 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
June 12 12:47 AM PT1:47 AM MT2:47 AM CT3:47 AM ET3:47 ET7:47 GMT15:47 12:47 AM MST2:47 AM EST1:47 AM CST3:17 AM VEN11:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .330 with one home run this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .340 with one home run this season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .356 with one home run this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. Guillorme scored twice. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 10-0. He's now batting .365 with one home run this season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 13-5. Guillorme scored three times. He's now batting .363 with one home run this season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 3 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Guillorme scored twice. He's now batting .352 with one home run this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-12. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Guillorme scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Guillorme scored twice. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 45 61 8 15 4 0 1 3 7 14 0 0 .246 .324 .361
2020 NYM 30 57 6 19 6 0 0 9 10 17 2 0 .333 .426 .439
2021 NYM 69 132 13 35 3 0 1 5 23 23 0 2 .265 .374 .311
2022 NYM 57 164 22 48 6 0 1 7 18 25 1 0 .293 .363 .348
Career 236 481 53 131 21 0 3 29 65 82 4 2 .272 .358 .335


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.