MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Mark Vientos
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 12/11/1999 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 9-2. Vientos scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 13-4. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Mark Vientos went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYM 16 36 3 6 1 0 1 3 5 12 0 0 .167 .268 .278
Career 16 36 3 6 1 0 1 3 5 12 0 0 .167 .268 .278


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.