MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Thairo Estrada
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/22/1996 Birthplace: Bejuma, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. Estrada scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 8-7. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Estrada scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 35 64 12 16 3 0 3 12 3 15 4 0 .250 .294 .438
2020 NYY 26 48 8 8 0 0 1 3 1 19 1 0 .167 .231 .229
Career 61 112 20 24 3 0 4 15 4 34 5 0 .214 .267 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.