X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Carter Kieboom
AVG HR RBI
.357 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/3/1997 Birthplace: Marietta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 9-2. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 11 39 4 5 0 0 2 2 4 16 0 0 .128 .209 .282
2020 Was 6 16 4 5 0 0 0 1 5 8 0 0 .313 .476 .313
Career 17 55 8 10 0 0 2 3 9 24 0 0 .182 .297 .291


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.