MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Grayson Greiner
AVG HR RBI
.118 3 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 239
Position: CBorn: 10/11/1992 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-0. He's now batting .118 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-0. He's now batting .133 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 10-8. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .108 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-1. Greiner scored twice. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Greiner scored twice. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-5. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 30 96 9 21 6 0 0 12 17 32 0 1 .219 .328 .281
2019 Det 58 208 18 42 5 1 5 19 13 70 0 0 .202 .251 .308
2020 Det 18 51 8 6 2 0 3 8 3 20 0 0 .118 .182 .333
Career 106 355 35 69 13 1 8 39 33 122 0 1 .194 .264 .304


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.