MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
8.84 0 29
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-8 on Monday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with an 8.84 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Friday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 7.85 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Thursday. Phillips struck out three, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Thursday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Wednesday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Sunday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Evan Phillips walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Friday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Evan Phillips fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Wednesday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Sunday. Phillips struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Tuesday. Phillips struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 6 6 3 4 0 3 1.58 8.53
2018 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 5.1 7 13 11 2 6 0 5 2.44 18.56
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.2 13 19 17 5 10 0 8 1.97 13.11
2019 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 19.1 26 19 19 2 17 0 29 2.22 8.84
Career 0 2 0 - 0 27 1 0 31.0 39 38 36 7 27 0 37 2.13 10.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 298 96 91 94.2 68.66
Slider 107 87 82 84.4 24.65
Changeup 29 90 83 86.1 6.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.