MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Joey Krehbiel
ERA S K
2.48 0 23
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 12/20/1992 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 4-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Monday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out three, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-0 on Monday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Sunday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 5 4 4 1 4 0 5 1.23 4.91
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 5 4 4 1 5 0 7 1.20 4.32
2022 Bal 4 3 0 - 0 27 0 0 29.0 20 11 8 3 10 0 23 1.03 2.48
Career 4 3 0 - 0 35 0 0 40.1 26 15 12 4 17 0 30 1.07 2.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 143 96 89 94 30.43
Curveball 34 83 77 79.8 7.23
Slider 116 89 81 84.9 24.68
Changeup 177 87 79 83.9 37.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.