MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
James Naile
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 193
Position: RPBorn: 2/8/1993 Birthplace: Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-James Naile did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Naile did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-James Naile did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Naile did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-James Naile did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Naile struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-James Naile allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Sunday. Naile struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-James Naile allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-0 on Monday. Naile did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.33 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.33 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 93 91 91.9 53.03
Curveball 17 85 81 82.7 25.76
Changeup 3 88 87 87.3 4.55
Cut Fastball 11 90 87 88 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.