MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Ramón Laureano
AVG HR RBI
.239 2 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: CFBorn: 7/15/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 9-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 9-7. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
June 19 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE12:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-2. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 5 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 4 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
June 1 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-5. Laureano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Laureano added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Laureano scored twice. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 9-0. Laureano scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Laureano scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 10 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Ramon Laureano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 48 156 27 45 12 1 5 19 16 50 7 1 .288 .358 .474
2019 Oak 123 434 79 125 29 0 24 67 27 123 13 2 .288 .340 .521
2020 Oak 54 183 27 39 8 1 6 25 24 58 2 1 .213 .338 .366
2021 Oak 88 341 43 84 21 2 14 39 27 98 12 5 .246 .317 .443
2022 Oak 44 155 19 37 12 0 2 9 15 35 6 2 .239 .326 .355
Career 357 1269 195 330 82 4 51 159 109 364 40 11 .260 .334 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2019 Oak Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
2020 Oak Total 7 26 4 5 1 0 2 5 1 7 0 0 .192 .222 .462
    WC 3 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182
    LDS 4 15 3 3 1 0 2 4 1 3 0 0 .200 .250 .667
Career 9 32 4 6 1 0 2 6 2 10 0 0 .188 .229 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.