MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.364 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 13 27 4 7 2 0 1 6 3 11 1 0 .259 .364 .444
2021 Tor 52 70 16 10 1 0 1 4 11 21 4 1 .143 .282 .200
2021 NYY 12 17 4 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .059 .111 .059
2021 Tot 64 87 20 11 1 0 1 4 12 26 4 1 .126 .252 .172
2022 Mil 3 11 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .364 .462 .364
Career 137 233 35 42 5 0 4 16 23 69 11 2 .180 .281 .253


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.