MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.263 2 19
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
July 15 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-The Marlins activated Berti (left groin strain) from the injured list prior to Friday's game against the Braves.
Analysis: With Jazz Chisholm still out, Berti could see plenty of time at second base now that he's back from his own injury issues. He still leads the majors with 28 stolen bases despite last playing on July 14 and sports a nice .365 on-base percentage as well.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
July 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
July 10 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 2-0. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 8 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 5-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
July 1 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. Berti scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Berti scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Berti scored once and stole three bases. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Berti added two stolen bases. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9. Berti scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Berti scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Houston Astros 5-1. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
June 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Houston Astros 7-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 12-2. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-12. Berti scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 14-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. Berti scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Berti scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.