MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Skye Bolt
AVG HR RBI
.198 4 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 26 12:03 AM PT1:03 AM MT2:03 AM CT3:03 AM ET3:03 ET7:03 GMT15:03 12:03 AM MST2:03 AM EST1:03 AM CST2:33 AM VEN11:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 13-4. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Bolt added a stolen base. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Bolt added a stolen base. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
July 29 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
July 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
July 27 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
July 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 7-5. Bolt stole a base. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-8. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
July 21 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
July 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
July 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
July 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 14-7. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 0 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 10-8. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 10 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. Bolt added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 9 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 6 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
July 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Bolt added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 5 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .100 .182 .200
2021 SF 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Oak 32 56 5 5 1 0 1 4 1 14 2 0 .089 .105 .161
2021 Tot 34 57 5 5 1 0 1 4 1 15 2 0 .088 .103 .158
2022 Oak 42 106 10 21 2 0 4 13 7 30 5 0 .198 .259 .330
Career 81 173 16 27 4 0 5 17 9 48 7 0 .156 .205 .266


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.