MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Brock Burke
ERA S K
1.97 0 90
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 4 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 7-5, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-9 on Thursday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 7-4, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 7-3, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Tuesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.51 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Sunday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 6-3, allowing three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Tuesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brock Burke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Monday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 6-2, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 5-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Thursday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Thursday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-7 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Friday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Brock Burke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.16 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Monday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.30 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brock Burke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Tuesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.80 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 0.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Wednesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 3-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Thursday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.01 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Wednesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brock Burke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Monday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Saturday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Sunday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 26.2 30 22 22 6 11 0 14 1.54 7.43
2022 Tex 7 5 0 - 5 52 0 0 82.1 63 25 18 9 24 1 90 1.06 1.97
Career 7 7 0 - 5 58 6 0 109.0 93 47 40 15 35 1 104 1.17 3.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 893 98 90 95 67.14
Slider 265 92 80 87.2 19.92
Changeup 172 91 85 88.2 12.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.