MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Terrin Vavra
AVG HR RBI
.258 1 12
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 5/12/1997 Birthplace: Menomonie, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Oct. 5 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 6-0. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 2-0. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 3 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. Vavra scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Vavra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Terrin Vavra went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bal 40 89 14 23 2 1 1 12 12 19 0 1 .258 .340 .337
Career 40 89 14 23 2 1 1 12 12 19 0 1 .258 .340 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.