MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Corbin Martin
ERA W-L K
4.84 0-1 21
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 12/28/1995 Birthplace: Hempstead, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
July 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Corbin Martin fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Saturday. Martin struck out six, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed one run on four hits and five walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Martin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed three runs on six hits in 3.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Thursday. Martin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Wednesday. Martin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Corbin Martin allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Martin struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.