MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
3.67 4-4 94
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Aug. 3 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Thursday. Singer struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Singer struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 4-3, allowing one run on seven hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Friday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Singer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 8.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Monday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Wednesday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Singer struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Singer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Brady Singer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Friday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.