MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Jeter Downs
AVG HR RBI
.154 1 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 7/27/1998 Birthplace: San Andres, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
July 28 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
July 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 28-5. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 14-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Downs scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 10 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 11-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-5. Downs scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jeter Downs went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bos 14 39 4 6 1 0 1 4 1 21 0 0 .154 .171 .256
Career 14 39 4 6 1 0 1 4 1 21 0 0 .154 .171 .256


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.