MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Francisco Álvarez
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/19/2001 Birthplace: Guatire, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 9-2. Alvarez scored twice. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Francisco Alvarez went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYM 5 12 3 2 1 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .167 .286 .500
Career 5 12 3 2 1 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .167 .286 .500

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYM Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.