MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Trevor Stephan
ERA W-L K
3.14 3-2 30
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/25/1995 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Tuesday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Thursday. Stephan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trevor Stephan improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Stephan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Stephan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Trevor Stephan blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Trevor Stephan fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Wednesday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Trevor Stephan fell to 2-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Trevor Stephan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. Stephan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Saturday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Wednesday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Stephan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trevor Stephan improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Friday. Stephan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Stephan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Stephan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Trevor Stephan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Tuesday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Trevor Stephan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Monday. Stephan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Trevor Stephan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Stephan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cle 3 1 1 - 1 43 0 0 63.1 58 32 31 15 31 1 75 1.41 4.41
2022 Cle 3 2 1 - 2 30 0 0 28.2 26 12 10 2 9 1 30 1.22 3.14
Career 6 3 2 - 3 73 0 0 92.0 84 44 41 17 40 2 105 1.35 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 246 99 94 96.6 52.56
Slider 103 90 83 86.3 22.01
Split-Finger 119 92 85 88 25.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.