MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Travis Swaggerty
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 183
Position: CFBorn: 8/19/1997 Birthplace: Covington, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2018)


Latest News
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Travis Swaggerty went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Travis Swaggerty went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Travis Swaggerty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Travis Swaggerty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Pit 5 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 5 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.