MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Esteury Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.171 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 2/15/1999 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Ruiz scored twice. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Minnesota Twins 10-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 27 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 8-5. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Ruiz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Esteury Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SD 14 27 1 6 1 1 0 2 0 5 1 2 .222 .222 .333
2022 Mil 3 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .111 .000
2022 Tot 17 35 3 6 1 1 0 2 1 7 1 2 .171 .194 .257
Career 17 35 3 6 1 1 0 2 1 7 1 2 .171 .194 .257


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.