X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Andy Young
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 5/10/1994 Birthplace: West Fargo, North Dakota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Andy Young went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Andy Young went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Andy Young went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Andy Young went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. Young scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .400 .571 .600
Career 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .400 .571 .600


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.