MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
3.23 8-7 87
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 8-7, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Monday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 8-6, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 8-5, allowing four hits and two walks in a complete-game shutout, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed two runs on four hits and five walks in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 7-5, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 6-5, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Friday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 6-4, allowing one run on four hits in 7.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 5-4, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 4-3, allowing four hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Sunday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed three runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Saturday. Kremer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-1, allowing seven hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
2021 Bal 0 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 53.2 63 46 45 17 25 0 47 1.64 7.55
2022 Bal 8 7 0 - 0 22 21 1 125.1 123 48 45 11 34 0 87 1.25 3.23
Career 9 15 0 - 0 39 38 1 197.2 201 104 100 28 71 0 156 1.38 4.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 807 97 85 93.2 41.45
Curveball 240 80 73 76.6 12.33
Changeup 299 87 80 83.8 15.36
Cut Fastball 601 93 83 88 30.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.