MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
3.69 4-4 49
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 4-3, allowing four hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Sunday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed three runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Saturday. Kremer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-1, allowing seven hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.