MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Kyle Isbel
AVG HR RBI
.223 0 8
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 3/3/1997 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .223 with no home runs this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
June 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
May 24 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Isbel added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Isbel scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Isbel scored twice. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. Isbel scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kyle Isbel went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. Isbel scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 KC 28 76 16 21 5 2 1 7 7 23 2 0 .276 .337 .434
2022 KC 35 94 8 21 4 1 0 8 3 23 2 1 .223 .253 .287
Career 63 170 24 42 9 3 1 15 10 46 4 1 .247 .291 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.