MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jack Mayfield
AVG HR RBI
.186 1 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 9/30/1990 Birthplace: Del Rio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Mayfield added a stolen base. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-2. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 2 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. Mayfield scored twice. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2022 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 26 64 8 10 5 0 2 5 1 16 0 0 .156 .169 .328
2020 Hou 21 42 5 8 1 0 0 3 2 14 0 0 .190 .239 .214
2021 LAA 75 232 28 52 14 0 10 36 16 58 5 0 .224 .282 .414
2021 Sea 12 34 2 6 1 0 0 3 1 10 0 0 .176 .200 .206
2021 Tot 87 266 30 58 15 0 10 39 17 68 5 0 .218 .272 .387
2022 LAA 23 70 8 13 1 1 1 6 3 17 1 0 .186 .230 .271
Career 157 442 51 89 22 1 13 53 23 115 6 0 .201 .248 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.