MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
6.08 0 23
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Wednesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 19-2 on Friday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Friday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Thursday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Saturday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Friday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trevor Kelley blew his first save, allowing four runs on four hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Kelley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Saturday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Kelley improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 3 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 9 8 8 2 5 0 6 1.68 8.64
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 2 1 0 5 2.70 10.80
2022 Mil 1 0 0 - 1 18 0 0 23.2 25 17 16 7 9 0 23 1.44 6.08
Career 1 3 0 - 1 32 0 0 35.1 42 29 28 11 15 0 34 1.61 7.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 299 93 80 89.9 65
Slider 116 82 76 78.7 25.22
Changeup 25 83 78 80.6 5.43
Cut Fastball 20 87 81 83.8 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.