X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0.75 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 21 1 0 29.0 31 9 9 3 2 0 31 1.14 2.79


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 4 4 4 2 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 33 93 91 92.3 55
Slider 26 84 79 82.1 43.33
Changeup 1 86 86 86 1.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.