MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Cole Sulser
ERA S K
0.00 0 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 3/12/1990 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Cole Sulser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Cole Sulser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Tuesday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Cole Sulser did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Cole Sulser did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Wednesday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0 on Friday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 5 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.09 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 5 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.09 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 83 95 92 93.4 63.85
Slider 35 90 84 86.7 26.92
Changeup 12 85 83 83.6 9.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.