MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Jonah Heim
AVG HR RBI
.244 9 26
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CBorn: 6/27/1995 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .244 with nine home runs this season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Heim scored once. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .247 with nine home runs this season.
June 19 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .245 with eight home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
June 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 6 with two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Heim scored once. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-9. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .262 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Heim stole a base. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 28 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Heim scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Heim scored once. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Heim scored once. He's now batting .356 with three home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .341 with three home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Heim scored once. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET12:43 ET16:43 GMT0:43 9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST10:43 AM CST12:13 PM VEN20:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Heim was taken off the paternity list Sunday.
Analysis: Heim has gotten off to a nice start to the season, slashing .333/.444/.600 with two homers and nine RBIs in 10 games.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 3 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Heim scored three times. He's now batting .545 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Heim scored twice. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jonah Heim went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Heim scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 13 38 5 8 0 0 0 5 3 3 0 0 .211 .268 .211
2021 Tex 82 265 22 52 13 0 10 32 15 58 3 1 .196 .239 .358
2022 Tex 50 168 23 41 9 0 9 26 16 37 2 0 .244 .308 .458
Career 145 471 50 101 22 0 19 63 34 98 5 1 .214 .267 .382


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.