MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Brooks Kriske
ERA S K
14.73 0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brooks Kriske walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-1 on Friday. Kriske struck out two, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed five runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Kriske struck out four, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brooks Kriske allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Monday. Kriske did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brooks Kriske walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Wednesday. Kriske struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 3 6 6 1 7 0 8 2.73 14.73
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 3 6 6 1 7 0 8 2.73 14.73



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 97 93 94.9 68.81
Slider 8 86 81 83.1 7.34
Split-Finger 26 88 83 85.7 23.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.