X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Rony García
ERA S K
9.00 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1997 Birthplace: Mao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Rony Garcia allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 5.0 6 6 5 3 2 0 5 1.60 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 5.0 6 6 5 3 2 0 5 1.60 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 95 92 93.5 67.78
Slider 20 88 85 86.7 22.22
Changeup 9 89 87 88 10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.