MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Yohan Ramirez
ERA S K
4.58 1 32
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/6/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez improved to 2-1, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Yankees 9-8 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-7 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 11-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.