MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
JJ Bleday
AVG HR RBI
.167 5 16
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 199
Position: RFBorn: 11/10/1997 Birthplace: Danville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 12-9. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .161 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .164 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .166 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .166 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .168 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .175 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. Bleday scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Texas Rangers 10-6. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Texas Rangers 10-6. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 11-3. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. Bleday added a stolen base. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Bleday scored twice. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Bleday added a stolen base. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 3 for 3 with a double and a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Bleday scored twice. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 31 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-2. Bleday scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-JJ Bleday went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bleday scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 65 204 21 34 10 2 5 16 30 67 4 1 .167 .277 .309
Career 65 204 21 34 10 2 5 16 30 67 4 1 .167 .277 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.