MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Owen Miller
AVG HR RBI
.204 4 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 197
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1996 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Padres (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. Miller scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the New York Yankees 11-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Miller scored once. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Miller added a stolen base. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Miller scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-0. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-0. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Miller scored once. He's now batting .131 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 12-11. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .106 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .109 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 18-5. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Owen Miller went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Owen Miller went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Owen Miller went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cle 60 191 17 39 8 0 4 18 9 54 2 0 .204 .243 .309
Career 60 191 17 39 8 0 4 18 9 54 2 0 .204 .243 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.