MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Nick Sandlin
ERA S K
2.25 0 41
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1997 Birthplace: Evans, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Indians (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Sunday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nick Sandlin blew his third save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-7 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Monday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Saturday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Friday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Nick Sandlin blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Monday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Wednesday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nick Sandlin improved to 5-2, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Monday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Friday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 6-0 on Thursday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Nick Sandlin blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Friday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Sunday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-1 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-4 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Nick Sandlin improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and three walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Monday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Nick Sandlin fell to 3-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Sandlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Thursday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Nick Sandlin improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Wednesday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Nick Sandlin improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Saturday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Thursday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Nick Sandlin fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nick Sandlin allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Nick Sandlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Monday. Sandlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Nick Sandlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Sandlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cle 1 1 0 - 1 34 0 0 33.2 21 15 11 2 17 0 48 1.13 2.94
2022 Cle 5 2 0 - 3 46 0 0 44.0 27 13 11 2 24 3 41 1.16 2.25
Career 6 3 0 - 4 80 0 0 77.2 48 28 22 4 41 3 89 1.15 2.55


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2022 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 354 96 90 93.6 47.84
Slider 331 83 75 78.9 44.73
Split-Finger 55 91 86 88.2 7.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.