MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jose Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/24/1993 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 36th Round by Angels (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .102 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .104 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-7. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .108 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 61 168 26 35 14 0 6 15 15 50 2 1 .208 .277 .399
2022 LAA 22 56 1 7 2 0 0 1 0 19 0 0 .125 .140 .161
Career 83 224 27 42 16 0 6 16 15 69 2 1 .188 .245 .339


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.