MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Nick Mears
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1996 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nick Mears allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Mears struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nick Mears walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Mears struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.