MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Bryan Baker
ERA S K
4.73 0 29
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-6 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 12/2/1994 Birthplace: Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Wednesday. Baker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Saturday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Wednesday. Baker struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bryan Baker improved to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Tuesday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Sunday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Thursday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bryan Baker fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Tuesday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bryan Baker fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Sunday. Baker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Friday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Thursday. Baker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Baker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Bryan Baker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Bryan Baker fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Monday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-5 on Thursday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Tuesday. Baker struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Bryan Baker improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Baker struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Baker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Bryan Baker allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Baker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Bryan Baker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Baker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
2022 Bal 2 3 0 - 1 29 2 0 32.1 32 19 17 1 12 0 29 1.36 4.73
Career 2 3 0 - 1 30 2 0 33.1 33 19 17 1 12 0 30 1.35 4.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 326 99 89 95.1 57.5
Slider 158 91 82 86.4 27.87
Changeup 83 87 77 82.9 14.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.