MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Max Meyer
ERA W-L K
7.50 0-1 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 3/12/1999 Birthplace: Woodbury, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2020)


Latest News
July 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Max Meyer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Saturday. Meyer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Max Meyer fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Saturday. Meyer struck out five, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.0 7 5 5 2 2 0 6 1.50 7.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.0 7 5 5 2 2 0 6 1.50 7.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 35 97 93 94.9 39.33
Slider 41 92 86 89.1 46.07
Changeup 13 90 85 87.6 14.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.