MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Caleb Hamilton
AVG HR RBI
.056 1 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CBorn: 2/5/1995 Birthplace: Woodinville, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-1. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Caleb Hamilton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 22 18 5 1 0 0 1 1 4 14 0 0 .056 .227 .222
Career 22 18 5 1 0 0 1 1 4 14 0 0 .056 .227 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.