MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Lucas Gilbreath
ERA S K
4.19 0 49
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1996 Birthplace: Westminster, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Friday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8 on Sunday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6 on Thursday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Thursday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out three, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Monday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out three, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Wednesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Tuesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Gilbreath struck out three, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Wednesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Thursday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-0 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Friday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 13-12 on Wednesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Monday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Wednesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Sunday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.55 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Gilbreath struck out two, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.14 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Gilbreath struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Lucas Gilbreath allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Gilbreath did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 3 2 1 - 1 47 1 0 42.2 33 18 16 5 23 0 44 1.31 3.38
2022 Col 2 0 0 - 2 47 0 0 43.0 37 22 20 2 26 0 49 1.47 4.19
Career 5 2 1 - 3 94 1 0 85.2 70 40 36 7 49 0 93 1.39 3.78



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 583 97 90 93.9 73.24
Slider 198 88 79 82.8 24.87
Split-Finger 15 88 79 83.4 1.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.