MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Peyton Burdick
AVG HR RBI
.207 4 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 2/26/1997 Birthplace: Batavia, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 12-9. Burdick scored twice. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Burdick scored twice. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Burdick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Burdick scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Peyton Burdick went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 32 92 8 19 4 0 4 11 8 35 1 0 .207 .284 .380
Career 32 92 8 19 4 0 4 11 8 35 1 0 .207 .284 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.