MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Tayler Saucedo
ERA S K
13.50 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1993 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 21st Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Sunday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.