MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Alejo Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.271 1 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 5/5/1996 Birthplace: Mexico City, Mexico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 27th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .285 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. Lopez scored three times. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .305 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 10-0. Lopez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .301 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 3 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .284 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Lopez added a stolen base. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 9 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 6 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Boston Red Sox 2-1. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Lopez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 20-5. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.