MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Austin Warren
ERA S K
3.97 0 7
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 2/5/1996 Birthplace: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1 on Friday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 3 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 20.1 16 5 4 0 5 0 20 1.03 1.77
2022 LAA 2 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 11.1 12 5 5 1 5 2 7 1.50 3.97
Career 5 0 1 - 2 25 0 0 31.2 28 10 9 1 10 2 27 1.20 2.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 90 96 88 93.4 51.43
Slider 81 91 83 86.5 46.29
Changeup 4 91 89 90.5 2.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.