MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jovani Moran
ERA S K
1.32 1 20
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 167
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jovani Moran walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Thursday. Moran struck out three, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jovani Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-0 on Tuesday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Tuesday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Thursday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jovani Moran recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Moran did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jovani Moran walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3 on Friday. Moran struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jovani Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Tuesday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Saturday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Thursday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jovani Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Moran struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 9 7 7 0 7 0 10 2.00 7.88
2022 Min 0 0 1 - 1 10 0 0 13.2 6 2 2 0 8 0 20 1.02 1.32
Career 0 0 1 - 1 15 0 0 21.2 15 9 9 0 15 0 30 1.38 3.74



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 131 96 88 93 55.27
Slider 9 85 80 81.7 3.8
Changeup 97 86 81 84 40.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.