MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Dylan Lee
ERA S K
2.13 0 59
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1994 Birthplace: Dinuba, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Saturday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 14 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1 on Friday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 11 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 12-9 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 5-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Saturday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Sunday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Dylan Lee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Thursday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 4-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Lee struck out four, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-9 on Tuesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dylan Lee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Dylan Lee fell to 3-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Sunday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 9-7 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Tuesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Tuesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Lee struck out four, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 3-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-7 on Tuesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 9-6 on Friday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Dylan Lee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Friday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Monday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Friday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Monday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Dylan Lee blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dylan Lee blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Tuesday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-10 on Tuesday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Monday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Thursday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Thursday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dylan Lee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 3 1.50 9.00
2022 Atl 5 1 0 - 3 46 0 0 50.2 40 16 12 5 10 1 59 0.99 2.13
Career 5 1 0 - 3 48 0 0 52.2 43 18 14 6 10 1 62 1.01 2.39


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 3.0 4 2 2 1 2 0 4 6.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 2 4.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 2 9.00
2022 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 1 1 1 0 0 2 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 1 1 1 0 0 2 3.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 1 0 5.2 8 3 3 2 2 0 6 4.76


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 342 96 88 92.2 45.36
Slider 361 87 80 83.8 47.88
Changeup 51 89 84 86.4 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.