MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Bryan Lavastida
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/27/1998 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Indians (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryan Lavastida went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Bryan Lavastida went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Bryan Lavastida went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Bryan Lavastida went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 17-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.