MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Adam Oller
ERA W-L K
6.30 2-8 46
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Conroe, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-7, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with a 6.01 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-6, allowing three runs on five hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Monday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Oller improved to 2-5, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Friday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 7.26 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Saturday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Oller struck out six, ending the game with a 7.68 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Adam Oller improved to 1-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Monday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with an 8.07 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Oller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed two runs - one earned - on zero hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 9-5 on Monday. Oller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with an 11.34 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-3, allowing eight runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Friday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with an 11.17 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Tuesday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 33.75 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Oak 2 8 0 - 0 19 14 0 74.1 82 55 52 17 39 0 46 1.63 6.30
Career 2 8 0 - 0 19 14 0 74.1 82 55 52 17 39 0 46 1.63 6.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 558 97 90 93.4 43.12
Curveball 257 87 77 82.3 19.86
Changeup 156 90 84 86.6 12.06
Cut Fastball 323 92 85 89.6 24.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.